Program Dates

Practitioner Program

COURSE DATES

The EHI Embodied Energy System Practitioner Program dates are listed below. Mark your calendar so you're part of it all!

The self-paced courses should be completed in their entirety prior to the Clairvoyance System course launches. Pace yourself, there's a lot of content that needs to be learned and internalized.

Please note, if you haven't applied for the Practitioner Program, submit your application, and wait for next steps from Jill before committing yourself to these dates.

The Present of Presence

March 13, 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST

or

April 2, 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST

Clear: Essential Skills for Self-care

Self-paced, always available

Clean:

Self-paced, launches May 2017

Clairvoyance & Practice Group

Please add all of these dates to your calendar:

Clairvoyance Course, 2:00-3:30pm EST/11am-12:30pm PST:
May 6
May 13

Practice Sessions, 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST:
May 23 
May 30
June 6
June 13
June 20

Skill Integration Sessions

All Dates, 5:30pm PST/8:30pm EST

May 3
May 18
June 6
June 21
June 29

Classroom Training

Our classroom dates:

Sunday, July 9-Saturday, July 15 - 9am-5:30pm PST