Emotional Resilience

What to do when the sh*t hits the fan

Are you seeking the next step in your personal evolution?

  • Are you often reactive, triggered when things go wrong?
  • Do you realize after the fact that you had options or could have chosen a different way to respond to difficult situations?
  • How would it feel to drop the reactivity and find your way into effective response driven by present moment awareness?

Evolve your energy.

When you lack emotional resilience, difficult experiences and interactions become landmines instead of moments of conscious connection and response.

Nothing happens physically that doesn’t first happen energetically. There’s a pair of clearing skills that will support your evolution, generating emotional resilience, conscious engagement and authenticity when things go awry.

What is Energy Clearing?

Energy clearing is the process of shifting the energy in your chakras and aura, freeing you from unhealthy reactions to current- and future- experiences and interactions. Learning the skills, tools, and practices of energy clearing allows you to see yourself and your life with fresh eyes.

As you clear out old, stuck energetic patterns and behaviors, you create space for new ways of being, interacting with others, and connecting to yourself.

Who should take Emotional Resilience?

Anyone wishing to nurture and develop their ability to respond authentically instead of reacting through triggers and patterned behaviors

Empaths and Highly Sensitive People

Students of energy

Those with anger, anxiety, fear, emotional numbness or catastrophizing patterns

The Emotional Resilience Workshop Includes:

2-HR Live Online Workshop

to develop your understanding of how the chakras and aura support emotional resilience.

Guided Meditations

to practice and integrate the Emotional Resilience skills into your evolutionary practice

Supporting Documentation

illustrated guides and examples for the skills you’ll learn

Suggested Prerequisite: The Present of Presence

Completing The Present of Presence along with the Emotional Resilience course will provide you with the anchoring tools to deepen your shifts and accelerate your evolution. The background knowledge covered in The Present of Presence cannot be covered during the Emotional Resilience workshop.

Date & Time

We’ll be meeting live on Zoom on July 27.

1-3pm Eastern
12-2pm Central
11-1pm Mountain
10-12pm Pacific
7-9pm Central European Time

Tuition

Tuition for this workshop is $45.

Ready to evolve your emotional resilience?

Learn more about additional self-healing courses offered exclusively through the Energy Healing Institute.

Frequently Asked Questions